top of page
Search

The Album is complete

You Can Be My Home is the latest album release from a very talented songstress by the name of Kelli Rae Powell. I've had the esteemed honor of working closely with Kelli and her husband Jim recording and mixing an album of songs that they hold very close to their own hearts. You can listen to it here: https://soundcloud.com/kraepowell/sets/you-can-be-my-home


Also, There is a short interview on tremr.com in which Kelli Talks about the process of the album and what it means to her. Thanks! See you soon!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beat Shop Is Live!

Hey everyone. The beat shop is now live. Look for it under the Beat Shop Tab. Hear something you want to write lyrics to? Buy it from the shop and knock yourself out! Also I will upload Beat videos wi

Store Coming Soon!

Hey folks! Just wanted to let everyone know that a new shop tab has been added and will be available soon! Wondering what you might find here? Great question! My plan is to have various downloadable a

A Great Beginning

Welcome to my brand new website. This blog section is where you can follow new or current projects. Im excited to share all of my thoughts, experiences, and work with you. I encourage comments and con

© 2021 by Skiler Miller. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube
bottom of page